Lab 2017

Director

Moriah E. Thomason, Ph.D. Download CV

Research Scientist

Janessa Manning janessa.manning@gmail.com

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Marion van den Heuvel m.vdnheuvel@wayne.edu | Website

Lab Manager

Jasmine Hect jasmine.hect@wayne.edu

PINC MRI Scan Team

Sophia Neuenfeldt sophia.neuenfeldt@wayne.edu
Tamara Qawashmeh tamara.qawashmeh@wayne.edu
Bryan Turman fp0706@wayne.edu
Ramasahitya Karra ramasahitya.karra@wayne.edu
Tahir Kahn fo4929@wayne.edu
Diana O’Neall diana.o.neall@wayne.edu
Nourhan Hamadi ft9367@wayne.edu
Sharon Amalraj samalraj@med.wayne.edu
Sahi Karra fv8193@wayne.edu
Monica Prasad monica.prasad@wayne.edu
Shannon Maloney shannon.maloney@wayne.edu
Shawn Kaura ga6668@wayne.edu
Liliya Ayrapetyan lillyayr@wayne.edu
Christina Bradley fa0157@wayne.edu
Christa Raicevich craicevich@gmail.com
Nedda Elewa gb5507@wayne.edu
Mareena Atalla mareena.atalla@wayne.edu
Resma Gadde resma.gadde@wayne.edu

ELBO Infant and Toddler Team

Janessa Manning janessa.manning@gmail.com
Sydney Rooks sydney.rooks@wayne.edu
Jordan Boeve jordan.boeve@gmail.com
Jamie Pierce jamie.pierce@wayne.edu
Joi Webb fq3939@wayne.edu
Meisaa Abbas salloum09@gmail.com
Hannah Theodorovich hannah.theodorovich@wayne.edu
Joshua Hammond joshua.hammond@wayne.edu

ECHO Behavioral and EEG Testing Team

Marion van den Heuvel m.vdnheuvel@wayne.edu
Toni Lewis tlewis480@gmail.com
Sarah Wilhoit sarah.wilhoit3@wayne.edu
Piumi Jayatilake piumijay@umich.edu
Houda Arjouche ft8693@wayne.edu
Kowsar Hijazi ev4175@wayne.edu
Zainab Altorjoman fw2677@wayne.edu
Mahmoud Houhou mahmoud.houhou@gmail.com
Amanpreet Bhogal fv5300@wayne.edu
Abdulmohsen Ghuloum abdulmohsen.ghuloum@wayne.edu
Mohamed Hussain Mussa mohamed.hussain.mussa@wayne.edu

SF Lab Team

Katarina Miloslavjevic katarinamilo@berkeley.edu
Rebecka Craig rebecka.craig@berkeley.edu
Claudia Espinoza-Heredia ehclaudia96@berkeley.edu

Lab Alumni

Ali Daher Medical Student, Kentucky Medical School

Amy Anderson PhD Student, Developmental Psychology, University of Denver

Amy Novotny Undergraduate, Wayne State University

Amy Katherine Swartz Elementary Program Director for Birmingham Public Schools

Amir Pakray Medical Student, Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Andrea Bedway Medical Student, Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Attea Hylko Undergraduate, Wayne State University

Brianne Mohl Postdoctoral Research Associate, University of Colorado-Denver, Medical School

Christopher Craig Master’s Student, Basic Medical Science, Wayne State University

Danya Berri  Medical Student, Wayne State University, School of Medicine

Farrah Elrahal Lab Manager for Dr. Rabinak’s Lab, Wayne State University

Fatima Younus Medical Student, Michigan State University, College of Osteopathic Medicine

Hieu Nguyen Medical Student, Wayne State University, School of Medicine

Hilary Marusak Post Doctoral Fellow, Wayne State University, School of Medicine

James Schaffhauser Medical Student, St. George’s University, School of Medicine

Karolina Papiez Undergraduate, University of Michigan

Kat Angell Undergraduate, Wayne State University

Kayla Martin Medical Student, Wayne State University, School of Medicine

Kelly Quednau Undergraduate, Wayne State University

Klodia Hermez Medical Student, Wayne State University, School of Medicine

Laurel Hicks PhD Candidate, Wayne State University, School of Social Work

Lauren Grove Master’s Student, University of Michigan

Maisha Rahman Undergraduate Student, Wayne State University

Mallory Gardner Masters Level Psychologist at Macomb Oakland Regional Center

Maria Tocco Medical Student, Wayne State University, School of Medicine

Matt Nye Dental Student, University of Michigan, School of Dentistry

Maya Dassanayake Medical Student, Wayne State University, School of Medicine

Melissa Youmans Undergraduate Student, Wayne State University

Mike Ernst University of Chicago, Department of Emergency Medicine

Mitchell Alexis Medical Student, Wayne State University, School of Medicine

Narcis Marshall Graduate Student, University of Southern California

Pooja Srivastava Medical Student, New York College of Podiatric Medicine

Rita Elias Medical Student, Michigan State University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Rupal Shastri Medical Student, Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Saige Rutherford Data Analyst, University of Michigan

Sonja Llancari Medical Student, University of London, St. George’s Medical School

Stephen Shen Medical Student, Wayne State University, School of Medicine

Tim Lozon Medical Student, Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Tommy Ricard Undergraduate Student, Wayne State University